Feb 16, 2017

Christmas Parties 2017

WP8648-Frozen-web-header-940x387-FINAL

The Frozen Party is coming to Wherstead Park

After another succesful year of themed Christmas parties, we are thrilled to announce our 2017 theme is bigger and better than ever…. click here for more details or to dowload our flyer.

Seasonaires can expect to be whisked into a Frozen themed fiesta, complete with Gluhwein, vodka slush puppies, Sven the bucking reindeer and a ski simulator!

 Christmas party dates are as follows:

Friday 1st December ***Sold Out*** 

Saturday 2nd December ***Sold Out***

                         Thursday 7th December ***Sold Out***

Friday 8th December ***Sold Out***

                      Saturday 9th December ***Sold Out*** 

Thursday 14th of December

                      Friday 15th December ***Sold Out***

Saturday 16th December ***Sold Out***

Thursday 21st December

Friday 22nd December ***Sold Out*** 

Saturday 23rd December ***Sold Out*** 

Prices range from  only £42 inc VAT per person, which will include an arrival drink, 3 course meal, unforgettable entertainment, a chance to win our 2017 prize draw, and of course a disco.

So what are you waiting for?

To book your party contact the Wherstead Park Events Team on 01473 786 001 or email christmas@whersteadpark.co.uk 

Find us on Facebook and Twitter

Share Button