Thu 29 Nov 18
Fri 30 Nov 18
Sat 01 Dec 18
Thu 06 Dec 18
Fri 07 Dec 18
Sat 08 Dec 18
Thu 13 Dec 18
Fri 14 Dec 18
Sat 15 Dec 18
Thu 20 Dec 18
Fri 21 Dec 18
Sat 22 Dec 18

It’s a Groovy Christmas Baby Yeah

WP985 Austin Powers xmas party Web header 828x315

Oh Behave Baby! It’s going to be a groovy Christmas baby yeah!

This year, International man of mystery, Austin Powers, is taking over Wherstead Park Christmas parties for 2018.

Most of you followed us off-piste last year, so why not transport yourself to the psychedelic 60s this Christmas?

Ready to find your mojo? The following party dates are reserved for this year: 29th & 30th November, 01st, 06th, 07th, 08th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 20th, 21st and 22nd December.

The evening will begin at 7pm with a Harvey Wallbanger at our evil lair, aka The Mansion. At 7:30pm you’ll be ready for a mouth-watering crimbo din din in our Atrium.

Next, let us entertain you! Fancy a flutter baby? Casino tables have your name on it. “Get your mojo working overtime” on the dance floor. Or strike a pose in the photo booth “you’re an animal, you’re a tiger baby yeah”

To secure your ticket, call us on 01473 786 019 or email us at christmas@whersteadpark.co.uk

To download this years’ flyer click here

We are very much looking forward to entertaining you again this Christmas.

Peace

download

The Wherstead Park Events Team

Share Button