Jul 23, 2020

The Summer Market

We are delighted to present our market stall holders for our Summer Market on the 15th August!

Tickets are free! Parking is free! There will be delicious coffee available from Queen Bee as well as some amazing goodies from the following stall holders!

Make sure you register for your ticket online there are a limited number of tickets per arrival time so don’t miss out!!!

Exhibitor List

Baileys Photography | https://www.baileysphotography.co.uk/
DJ Wines | Fruit Wines & Liqueurs handmade in Suffolk | www.dj-wines.com
Dreams & Wishes | Children’s interiors |
https://www.dreams-and-wishes.co.uk/
Emma’s Florist | https://www.emmasflorist.com/
Gorgeous Gourds | Inspired natural pieces created from gourds | www.GorgeousGourds.co.uk
Mark Palmer Photography | www.markpalmerframlingham.co.uk
Piccolo Originals | Glass art & accessories | www.piccolooriginals.com
Stokes Sauces | www.stokessauces.co.uk
The Cheese & Pie Man | www.thecheeseandpieman.co.uk
Yum Yum Tree Fudge | https://www.yumyumtreefudge.com/
Concrete & Wax | Modular Stackable Candleware | www.concreteandwax.com
Jasperbyers |Pyrography, Acrylic Painting and Mirror etching | https://jasperbyers.com/
Sandra Hall Ceramics | Individual and unique ceramic pieces | https://sandrahallceramicsunique.wordpress.com/
Desperate Greekie Dog Rescue | Doggy toys and collars raising money for rescue dogs | http://www.desperategreekiesdogrescue.com/
Muncy Seeds | Snack packs, sharing packs, mega packs of delicious mixed seeds | https://www.munchyseeds.co.uk/?v=79cba1185463
Obscene Waffle Company | Waffles & Ice cream | https://www.facebook.com/obscenewaffleco/
Queen Bee Coffee | Coffee & Cake | http://www.queenbeecoffee.co.uk/
Tropic Skincare | Natural skincare products | www.tropicskincare.com/gillcarlton
Bohosew | Bespoke hand-made curtains, blinds & soft furnishings |http://www.bohosew.com/
Must-Chup Sauces | Ketchup, chilli & mustard | https://must-chup.co.uk/
Pretty Cactus Plants | House Plants and Macrame | www.prettycactus.co.uk  
Jumbo Gin | www.jumbogin.co.uk
Heritage Garden Supplies Ltd | Teak Garden Furniture
Share Button